Meaning of WordPress

Some of my well meaning friends say that my blog is very plain.

No photos.

There is no creativity in the display.

But I like it this way.

Nothing distracts me from my words.

For me it is the end of my day’s journey.

My random thoughts.

A way to show my gratitude to this amazing world.

I am not looking at numbers but am glad whenever any one wanders into my world.

Long back there were diaries that people  wrote but now we have tablets instead….not

To ingest but to leave behind our thoughts and likes….

Appreciate like minded people….

Open up to a new world.

No messy handwriting to worry about.

Just write and Press.

Leave a Reply

